border=  border=

Istanbul Kültür University (İKÜ) operates within the framework of Law no. 2547 on Higher Education. When its educational operations began in the 1997-1998 academic year, it had three Faculties and two Vocational Schools. Today, İKÜ enrolls students in a total of 54 programs across eight Faculties and three Vocational Schools. In addition, doctorate and master’s programs are offered in 14 departments within the Institute of Social Sciences and the Institute of Sciences.

Last Updated Date
2017-06-14 12:31:28